FotoFunSpot offers automatic photo delivery using advanced software with facial recognition. Our software will prepare a private gallery with every image you are in, and send you a link to that gallery. Each time you are photographed again, another message is sent to inform you a new photo has been added to your gallery.
To access your photos, follow these three simple steps:
You are finished when the screen says “You’re All Set.”